Toggle nav menu
Search icon
Little Fires Everywhere poster


The intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and an enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives. Explore the weight of secrets, the nature of art and identity, the ferocious pull of motherhood – and the danger in believing that following the rules can avert disaster.

Parental GuideTV-MA

Status Ended

First Air Date 2020-03-18

Last Air Date 2020-04-22

Seasons 1

Episodes 8


TMDB 8.2

Shows similar to this

Scroll to top