Falcon Crest poster


Falcon Crest is an American primetime television soap opera which aired on the CBS network for nine seasons, from December 4, 1981 to May 17, 1990. A total of 227 episodes were produced. The series revolves around the feuding factions of the wealthy Gioberti/Channing family in the Californian wine

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 1981-12-04

Last Air Date 1990-05-18

Seasons 9

Episodes 227


TMDB 5.7

Shows similar to this

Scroll to top