A Curse So Dark and Lonely poster

Details

A New York Times bestseller!"Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale." - Jodi PicoultIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.Fall in love, break t

Author Brigid Kemmerer

Pages 384

Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing USA

Published Date 2019-01-29

ISBN 1681195097 9781681195094

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Annie Malfoy's profile image

dogmom_53 shared a tip "Love this book so much!"

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just a great book to read,especially if you want a good retelling!"

Erick Santiago's profile image

pher_books shared a tip "Love this book. Has 2 povs of the main charecter. Lil enimes to lovers. Needs more hype!!"

Lisa Gonzalez's profile image

lisgonzo shared a tip "This was a good book. Easy read."

Hannah M's profile image

hannah_m_9435 shared a tip "This is the book that got me into fantasy books so I will forever recommend it to absolutely anyone."

Farrah 's profile image

farrah_5556 shared a tip "Loved this book- can't wait to read the next one in the series!"

taryn.elyse shared a tip "So magical! The characters are amazing. Absolutely love this series."

Joker 's profile image

Joker_Arsene. shared a tip "Still in the middle of reading it, so far I think it's worth to try out. Good book."

Ella Malloy 's profile image

elizabeth_sinasohn shared a tip "I’m still reading this book and getting a little bored is it worth it to keep reading?"

Kelly  's profile image

audiobookie shared a tip "A cool retelling of Beauty & the Beast. I liked it!"

Natali Bacon's profile image

natali_bacon shared a tip "October"

Natali Bacon's profile image

natali_bacon shared a tip "October"

allyson_jo_hermanson shared a tip "Loved this retelling of Beauty and the Beast!"

erin_darling_2543 shared a tip "A great book."

Megan Wallace's profile image

megan_wallace_9348 shared a tip "Yes"

Christi Koons's profile image

christi_koons shared a tip "Not a huge fan of re-tellingly but this book is AMAZING!"

Ashley Littlefield's profile image

ashley_littlefield_108 shared a tip "This was the a perfect retelling of Beauty and the Beast with a delightful twists throughout the book!"

Brittany Steward's profile image

brittany_steward shared a tip "Fast, fun read! I always love a twist on a classic. This delivers."

Casey Michelle's profile image

caseymtaft shared a tip "Its was good and enjoyable, but not the first book I would recommend for a "Beauty and the Beast" retelling."

Nic 's profile image

Eira_1391 shared a tip "A refreshing read that involves a curse and a fairytale that comes to life."

Katherine Leavell's profile image

katherine_leavell shared a tip "Modern beauty and the beast tale."

jessica_9533 shared a tip "It’s so interesting and I wish it wouldn’t end!!"

katie_hutchison_2608 shared a tip "Fantasy"

avas_1005 shared a tip "It's a great book if you love fantasy. One of my favorites!!!"

Angie Mendez's profile image

angie_mendez_3189 shared a tip "Love it! It’s the coolest twist on beauty and the beast I’ve read so far"

AdreAnn Paul's profile image

adreann_paul shared a tip "Loved this book!"

Megan Purdue Fields's profile image

megan_purdue_fields shared a tip "Reimagined beauty and the beast vibes"

Abigail Eltrich's profile image

abigail_eltrich shared a tip "I loved this book!! It was such an easy read."

Allee Nelson's profile image

allee_nelson shared a tip "Loved this book so much! It gets your attention from start to finish and the writing is easy and smooth to read."

Laura Scoggins's profile image

laura_scoggins shared a tip "Great Beauty and the Beast retelling! Enjoyed it very much!"

Destiny Funnell's profile image

destiny_funnell shared a tip "This story got me back I to reading! The beginning was a bit slow but it was worth it to push through!"

elizabeth_montoya_7130 shared a tip "I loved this book! Such a good story, I read it in a day."

Brittney Thatcher's profile image

brittney_thatcher shared a tip "One word.... #incredible"

Dana Wolf's profile image

dana_wolf shared a tip "A well done twist on the Beauty and the Beast story with CP rep and a strong heroine."

Demon - ish's profile image

demon_-_ish shared a tip "ITS SO GOOD !"

kelsey_chase_2645 shared a tip "Couldn’t stop reading this! I love these characters!"

Fitzwilliam Darcy's profile image

fitzwilliam_darcy shared a tip "Beauty and the Beast"

Sydney Stapf's profile image

sydney_stapf shared a tip "Finished this book in two days, I could not put it down!"

Avery Bates's profile image

avery_bates_7689 shared a tip "Defintely a court of thorns and roses"

Christie Leah's profile image

christie_leah shared a tip "Amazing storyline, characters and plot. It is incredibly hard to put it down while reading it."

Mia Suggs's profile image

mia_leann_ shared a tip "4.3⭐️/5"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top