American Royals poster

Details

New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!Two princesses vying for th

Author Katharine McGee

Pages 464

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2019-09-03

ISBN 198483018X 9781984830180

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Deleted User Deleted User's profile image

deleted_user_1623465982172 shared a tip "The tea ☕️"

Holly Schell's profile image

holly_schell_3880 shared a tip "Not if I save you first"

Rosie Katz's profile image

rosie_katz_2225 shared a tip "yes, I loved it"

Jennifer Nguyen's profile image

jennifer_nguyen_6798 shared a tip "The plot was good"

Nicole Matuseski's profile image

nicole_matuseski shared a tip "I'm struggling to find a new one after this that I just finished...any suggestions?"

Reeha Rahman's profile image

reeha_rahman shared a tip "So captivating and amazing romance"

August Claridge's profile image

august_claridge shared a tip "I loved this book! Such a great read if your into teen romance novels."

Bridgette Smith's profile image

bridgette_smith_8450 shared a tip "I liked it but I'm having trouble getting into the sequel."

A F's profile image

zuccine shared a tip "Loved it. There was never a dull moment. Made me feel all types of emotions. 5/5"

Emily Harlan's profile image

emily_harlan shared a tip "Cool👍❤"

Emily Harlan's profile image

emily_harlan shared a tip "Np! Hope you like it =)"

jenny_1966 shared a tip "Pretty good. What genre are you usually into?"

maris_92 shared a tip "I loved this book so much. The romance were so cute. It definitely made me yell at the characters more than once"

raegan hamilton's profile image

raegan_hamilton shared a tip "Amazing"

Abbygail Sapp's profile image

abbygail_sapp shared a tip "This was the first book I read from her and LOVED IT! 😍😍😍"

Madison Rohr's profile image

madison_rohr shared a tip "For people who like the selection series"

Rory G-W's profile image

rory_g-w shared a tip "A romantic royal journey!"

Karyssa Henry's profile image

karyssa_henry shared a tip "So cute !! Ugh love this"

Aleah West's profile image

aleah_west shared a tip "It is intense and filled with amazing drama and love triangles!!"

ellie_stewart shared a tip "Love this!! I like how it switches different view points. Very interesting and emotional the whole way through"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top