Heartstopper Volume Two poster

Details

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes

Author Alice Oseman

Pages 320

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2019-07-11

ISBN 1444951416 9781444951417

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just as good as the first book!"

bowie_sowash shared a tip "Can be triggering for those with a history as self-harm such as myself. No other warnings I can think of."

panda animations's profile image

panda_animations shared a tip "I'm part of lgbtq so I love books that represent that so all of it"

Caileigh Pate's profile image

caileigh_pate shared a tip "Loved it even note than the first one, love them. There relationship is everything. Amazing read. Can't wait to read the 3rd😁"

Scroll to top