The Selection Series 4-Book Collection poster

Details

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Deliriu

Author Kiera Cass

Pages 1344

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2015-05-05

ISBN 0062411934 9780062411938

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Book worm 's profile image

Absolute_book_lover shared a tip "Absolutely!!! Best series I’ve ever read"

Kiersten Fletcher's profile image

kiersten_fletcher shared a tip "Starting the midnight library right now but not so sure how I feel lol!"

princess_chavira shared a tip "Mines too💚"

harvard_yuan shared a tip "Romance, palace life#romance #romance #romance"

chloe_l_2578 shared a tip "WORTH THE HYPE"

Why Don’t We and CNCO's profile image

why_dont_we_and_cnco shared a tip "it was a perfect romance story"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top