The Orphan's Tale poster

Details

Look for Pam Jenoff’s new novel, The Woman with the Blue Star, an unforgettable story of courage and friendship during wartime.A New York Times bestseller!“Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. “ —Library Journal“Secrets, l

Buy now

More details

Author Pam Jenoff

Pages 400

Publisher MIRA

Published Date 2017-02-21

ISBN 1460396421 9781460396421

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

elizabeth_manuel_3508 shared a tip "Absolutely! Let me know what you think after you've read it."

Mickey Koons Spieker's profile image

mickey_koons_spieker shared a tip "Great read"

Jackeline De Gracia Mendez's profile image

jackeline_de_gracia shared a tip "Loved it! Will definitely be reading more books by Pam Jenoff!❤️"

Alexis Adkison's profile image

alexis_adkison shared a tip "Love this book I feel in love with the characters and was totally invested in this story !"

Megan Strakal's profile image

megan_strakal shared a tip "Such a fascinating story line. Gripping, fast paced, daring. 50/5 stars."

rabekah_gramlich shared a tip "I just finished the book Three Sisters by Heather Morris. I couldn’t put it down."

rabekah_gramlich shared a tip "I just finished the book Three Sisters by Heather Morris. I couldn’t put it down."

sara_williams_467 shared a tip "I haven’t read it yet, good to hear it was good"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top