Six Crimson Cranes poster

Details

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling fairytale full of bre

Buy now

More details

Author Elizabeth Lim

Pages 464

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2021-07-06

ISBN 0593300912 9780593300916

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just a really great book,just so good to read!"

Confusing reviews 's profile image

gaygaybooks shared a tip "Lim can’t write anything bad and manages to make me love and root for the romance no matter the circumstances!!"

Aesthetic Salmon's profile image

aesthetic_salmon shared a tip "This was such a good book! The magic is well thought out and I'm so excited for the sequel."

Nami 's profile image

lemonorio shared a tip "Best Book Ever! ❤️"

Nami 's profile image

lemonorio shared a tip "Best Book Ever! ❤️"

Lily :)'s profile image

lilaaay shared a tip "Really fun to read!!"

Maggie Perez's profile image

maggie_perez_3604 shared a tip "Beautiful story, well written, looking forward to the next one."

Lils 's profile image

cottonmillk shared a tip "The ending was just perfect. It was sad but ok still and it was an amazing read! So excited to read other books by her :)"

Avery Simpson's profile image

avery_simpson_3581 shared a tip "Absolutely fabulous, after getting into a reading slump this yanked me out of it. I seriously couldn’t put it down"

Kieren 's profile image

cosmeows shared a tip "I loved this book, I don't normally enjoy arranged marriage tropes but I loved every bit of it!!"

Eb 's profile image

ebsbookhub shared a tip "So good! If you like fairytale tropes this is the book for you!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top