Something in the Water poster

Details

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. "A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds

Author Catherine Steadman

Pages 384

Publisher Random House Publishing Group

Published Date 2019-04-09

ISBN 1524797677 9781524797676

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Tiffany Cook's profile image

tiffany_cook shared a tip "Great beach read"

Hannah Travelbee's profile image

hannah_travelbee shared a tip "As someone who doesn't usually like fiction, this was a surprisingly great read! Such a wonderful twist!"

Wendy H-D's profile image

wendy_h-d shared a tip "Oh, this was so good! I went in to read 2 more by this author and loved them as well. #twisty_turny"

Brenda Marion's profile image

brenda_marion shared a tip "Page turner mystery. Everytime I thought I figured it out, another surprise was revealed. Loved it!"

Kasey Bilik's profile image

kasey_bilik shared a tip "#thriller #twists #strong_female_lead #female_lead #pageturner"

Hannah Conley's profile image

hannah_conley_7906 shared a tip "Major twists!"

Mary Kate's profile image

mary_kate_1016 shared a tip "Honestly it was just fine. The writing style was a little choppy and not for me. It’s an easy read with a twist ending 5.5/10"

Brittany Lynn's profile image

brittany_lynn_1038 shared a tip "Read this is 2 days. Took some turns I did NOT see coming."

Mona Farmer's profile image

mona_farmer shared a tip "pretty interesting! lots of twists."

Whitney Lawhorn's profile image

whitney_lawhorn shared a tip "Hooks you from the very beginning!"

caroline_haisten shared a tip "This was pretty good. Slow start but couldn’t put it down at the end"

Erin Miller's profile image

erin_miller_8707 shared a tip "This is a very intense fun read!"

Lacey McKinnon's profile image

lacey_mckinnon shared a tip "Keeps you on your toes and really makes you think… what would YOU do?! 🤷🏻‍♀️"

Kayla Smith's profile image

kayla_smith_1510 shared a tip "Quick read. Love the little twists. Does get a bit boring at times"

wendy_2137 shared a tip "too many questions went unanswered and too many things just weren't credible. Very unsatisfying"

heather_kilpatrick shared a tip "Started slow but wow did it get good! Great plot twists"

Brooke Carr's profile image

brooke_carr shared a tip "Lots of twists!"

Kassie Wade's profile image

kassie_wade shared a tip "I’m actually in a little bit of a reading rut! I would love a good rec if you don’t mind!"

Stephanie Schmidt's profile image

stephanie_schmidt_9656 shared a tip "So good and such an unexpected ending!"

Brenna Roach's profile image

brenna_roach shared a tip "It was a ok book. It took me a while to get through it due to lack of holding my attention."

Autie Mousser's profile image

autie_mousser shared a tip "Lots of vulgar language, but otherwise loved this book!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top