Fugitive Six poster

Details

This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of

Author Pittacus Lore

Pages 448

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-06-26

ISBN 0062493787 9780062493781

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 1.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top