Truly Devious poster

Details

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. I

Author Maureen Johnson

Pages 432

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-01-16

ISBN 0062338072 9780062338075

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just a whole lot of fun to read, great mystery YA book!"

Rebecca McFadden's profile image

rebecca_mcfadden_2008 shared a tip "Audiobook was amazing!!"

Kaylin Walker's profile image

kaylin_walker shared a tip "Yes. It a trilogy series. Love the book."

vivian_rushing shared a tip "It wasn’t as good as the first book but it was good."

Amber Grell's profile image

amber_grell shared a tip "This series is INCREDIBLE. 100000% recommend."

kaylinb 's profile image

kaylinb shared a tip "complete mind f*ck"

Kelly  's profile image

audiobookie shared a tip "cute! sense of humor. intriguing mystery. excited to read the next one."

laurie_d_186 shared a tip "Best mystery trilogy I’ve read in a long while."

Carson Pearce's profile image

carson_pearce shared a tip "verrrrrryyy slow build up but hang in there! make it until page 200 and it'll get really interesting!"

Sadie Swinney's profile image

sadie_swinney shared a tip "Twists and turns kept me hooked the whole time!"

Heh 's profile image

josee_pickell shared a tip "I truly fell in love with this mystery/murder and can't wait to read the next books!"

Emma 's profile image

emma_2519 shared a tip "Amazing book, beautifully written, kept me hooked the whole time!"

kaylaaa 's profile image

kaylaaa_616 shared a tip "amazing. that’s it."

Quinn Evans's profile image

quinn_evans_3193 shared a tip "The part when Ellie dyes her self pink"

Jessa Styles's profile image

jessa_styles shared a tip "I love this series I always recommend"

Emily Martin's profile image

emily_martin_3767 shared a tip "I really loved this book! A super fun read, now onto the second one!"

Stranger Than Figtion's profile image

figtion shared a tip "Loved both of the mysteries that are happening at the same time as well as the characters."

Lisa Lewis's profile image

lisa_lewis_1098 shared a tip "What a great series of books!!!"

rebecca_gao shared a tip "So good I love this series sm"

Annabeth Granger's profile image

Realistic_Hermione shared a tip "This is an amazing book the ending is spectacular, though when I tried to re-read it, it just didn't have the same effect"

Lauren Burton's profile image

lauren_burton_4807 shared a tip "Atmospheric and very quick read with quirky, fun characters"

E Blink's profile image

e_blink shared a tip "Now I have to buy the second book because it left me on such a cliff hanger!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top