The Worst Best Man poster

Details

USA TODAY BESTSELLER!"A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – PopSugar Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by EW, Cosmo, OprahMag, Buzzfeed, Insider, and NPR! Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoa

Author Mia Sosa

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-02-04

ISBN 0062909886 9780062909886

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

alice 's profile image

aliceontop shared a tip "finished 1.30 — ⭐⭐.5/5"

Bradley Cooper's profile image

bradley_cooper_6983 shared a tip "IT GAVE US EVERYTHING"

Aj Lawrence's profile image

aj_lawrence shared a tip "No i need to read her series though! She's so good!"

Deja holland's profile image

deja_holland shared a tip "Totally! It’s pretty funny and I really like how the relationship isn’t her sole purpose in life and her family dynamics"

Nicole Santiago's profile image

nicole_santiago_7022 shared a tip "Enemies to lovers at its best! 😍"

Maribel 's profile image

mac.xo shared a tip "3/5 Verrrry cute and fast read - Didn’t give what it was supposed to gave but good"

Hope Juniper Claire's profile image

hope_juniper_claire shared a tip "it was adorable."

venus 's profile image

venusianlover shared a tip "Funny/cute/spicy rom com. With a Afro Latina lead 🥰"

Mary McLane's profile image

mary_mclane shared a tip "Such a fun, light read that keeps you guessing about where the story will end up! Loved this book."

marisol_lopez_7391 shared a tip "Smart heroine"

Gunvit Bhatia's profile image

gunvit_bhatia shared a tip "It was a great book, kind of wished it had gone more in depth to develop their relationship. But loved it in none the less."

Ashley S's profile image

ashley_saager shared a tip "Great book! Loved the characters and their banter. Had some funny moments and some steamy moments. Very cute story!"

rae docks's profile image

rae_docks shared a tip "really cute and i loved that it was with the same family as the wedding crasher"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top