Inspector Morse poster


Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Parental GuideTV-14

Status Ended

First Air Date 1987-01-06

Last Air Date 1993-01-20

Seasons 7

Episodes 28


TMDB 7.824


Debby Brock's profile image

debby_brock shared a tip "Fantastic mystery with spinoff to Inspector Lewis"

DIDI 's profile image

didi_mell shared a tip "I can't praise this TV Series enough. One of the best TV shows I have ever watched"

Shows similar to this

Scroll to top