Fallen Angel poster


Fallen Angel is an ITV series broadcast on 11–13 March 2007 based on the Roth Trilogy of novels by Andrew Taylor. It tells the story of Rosie Byfield, a clergyman's daughter, who grows up to be a psychopathic killer. It has a unique narrative that moves backwards in time as it uncovers the layers of

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 2007-03-11

Last Air Date 2007-03-13

Seasons 1

Episodes 3


TMDB 3.5

Scroll to top