Across the Universe poster

Details

Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers!WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends--and planet--behind to

Buy now

More details

Author Beth Revis

Pages 448

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2011-01-11

ISBN 1101486082 9781101486085

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

kailey Bowsh's profile image

kailey_bowsh shared a tip "READ IT!! I can’t believe this book hasn’t gone viral yet because it’s amazingly written and is a book you can’t put down!"

Arnav Vemula's profile image

arnav_vemula shared a tip "I love this so much, can't put it down"

Rowan Archer's profile image

tree.frog shared a tip "I'm usually not one for romance but this series really bring the saying 'Star-crossed Lovers' to life."

Jenny Fitzmaurice's profile image

jenny_fitzmaurice shared a tip "Great book"

Sarah B's profile image

sarah_b_8024 shared a tip "Great book"

Candy Lopez's profile image

candy_lopez shared a tip "Soo emersive and engaging. Story top notch#romance #murder #mystery"

NEaston 's profile image

neaston shared a tip "Absolutely!! I'm obsessed with books like this!!"

Sarah Kasir's profile image

sarah_kasir shared a tip "The gender game has been my favorite series so far"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top