Champion poster

Details

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?   June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the b

Buy now

More details

Author Marie Lu

Pages 400

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2013-11-05

ISBN 0698135415 9780698135413

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Harvey F Smith's profile image

harvey_f_smith shared a tip "The final book of the trilogy worthy reading to see how the world changes and what it costs to have it happen!"

court_4296 shared a tip "The ending! I just have no words. But I loved this series!"

Jenna Poworoznyk's profile image

jenna_poworoznyk shared a tip "Loved but hated the ending"

Hailey Sauerwalt's profile image

hailey_sauerwalt shared a tip "Honestly it took me so long to realize it- I was mad at first- but the ending fit the characters and the storyline so well"

Laila Vivians's profile image

laila_vivians shared a tip "THIS BROKE ME IN ALL THE BEST WAYS 100% MY COMFORT BOOK I LOVE YOU MARIE LU"

arie_alfredo shared a tip "Omg this was so good and brings out so much emotion"

lillie_wyant shared a tip "However, Marie Lu is a fantastic author and I do remember devouring this series within days"

Katie Weir's profile image

katie_weir shared a tip "so so so soooooo good. there are so many plot twists in this one i love it"

Bella Hoggard's profile image

bella_hoggard shared a tip "The Testing series!!! It is also dystopian and it’s great!"

Keleous Lange's profile image

keleous_lange shared a tip "I enjoyed Lore by Alexandra Bracken"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top