The Final Six poster

Details

Set in the near future, this action-packed YA novel—already optioned by Sony Pictures—will take readers out of this world and on a quest to become one of six teens sent on a mission to Jupiter’s moon. This is the next must-read for fans of Illuminae and The Martian.When Leo and Naomi are drafted, al

Buy now

More details

Author Alexandra Monir

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-03-06

ISBN 0062658964 9780062658968

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

madelyn_jones_2173 shared a tip "I’m currently reading Circe! So I’ve been realy into Greek mythology lately!"

Taya 's profile image

taya_4768 shared a tip "It was very interesting"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top