The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer poster

Details

A dark, supernatural romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Stephenie Meyer.Mara Dyer wakes from a coma in hospital with no memory of how she got there or of the bizarre accident that caused the deaths of her best friends and her boyfriend, yet left her mysteriously unharmed.

Author Michelle Hodkin

Pages 464

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2012-03-01

ISBN 0857073648 9780857073648

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Kayla Pollier's profile image

kaypollier shared a tip "I read this series and I have no memory of what it was about but it was so good"

Arden ONeil's profile image

arden_oneil shared a tip "One of my all time favorites"

regan_dunham shared a tip "Was spellbinding loved it"

mia_6659 shared a tip "kept me up at night. gave me goosebumps while reading. haunting but also a gorgeous love story"

Abbie Smith's profile image

abbie_smith_8295 shared a tip "interesting twist and emersing read"

Jamie Fletcher's profile image

jamie_fletcher shared a tip "Great book very descriptive and intriguing. Big plot twists definitely recommend."

Vanessa Perez's profile image

vanessa_perez_3127 shared a tip "Definitely this whole series is my favorite!"

gracie grant's profile image

gracie_grant_5345 shared a tip "A dark Romance really good though"

gracie grant's profile image

gracie_grant_5345 shared a tip "Crescent city I just finished and is now starting the assassins blade"

Lindsay Byrd's profile image

lindsay_byrd_5023 shared a tip "Very unique story and plot. Kept you on edge and made you curious as to what was true or not."

Lela Dean's profile image

lela_dean shared a tip "Loved the book so much. The mystery in both the MC and the love interest is incredible, looking forward to finishing this trilogy"

Sarah Kate Boyette's profile image

sarah_kate_boyette shared a tip "Probably one of the best series I’ve ever read in my entire life."

Jessie Marte's profile image

jessie_marte shared a tip "Just started reading this book as of 1/29. Let’s see where this mystery takes us!"

Violet Claire's profile image

violettclaire shared a tip "LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Scroll to top