The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches poster

Details

A warm and uplifting novel about an isolated witch whose opportunity to embrace a quirky new family--and a new love--changes the course of her life. As one of the few witches in Britain, Mika Moon knows she has to hide her magic, keep her head down, and stay away from other witches so their powers d

Buy now

More details

Author Sangu Mandanna

Pages 336

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2022-08-23

ISBN 059343935X 9780593439357

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Sher Free✌️'s profile image

sher_free shared a tip "⭐️⭐️1/2"

Tera B.'s profile image

teralby shared a tip "A lovely book! I am keen to read more of this author's work."

Nikki Nienhaus's profile image

nikki_nienhaus shared a tip "Finished November 5th. Really enjoyed it! Great writing, great story. Romantic and sweet."

Brandi Always Reading's profile image

brandi_always_reading shared a tip "Lighthearted book with some deep meaning. I loved the comparisons between nice and kind."

kelsey miksch's profile image

kelsey_miksch shared a tip "this was just such a sweet heart warming book that kept getting better the more you read. what a truly wonderful book!"

stacy_yeckl shared a tip "This was such a “feel good” read. I enjoyed it very much."

adelaide_ponte_usdin shared a tip "Where to begin with this amazing book! It’s so cozy, warm, loving, and yummy. I couldn’t put this down. I read it in 4 days."

leigh_clanton shared a tip "A lovely, cozy story!"

Lynn 's profile image

proddy shared a tip "Wonderful story that caught me by surprise and burrowed deep in my heart."

Leah Sanford's profile image

leah_sanford shared a tip "Great book! Lots of fun"

Emma Willard's profile image

emma_willard_3138 shared a tip "For some reason I came into this book with low expectations, but it blew out of the water! Top 10 books!"

coty_marquez shared a tip "So cozy and magical! I love a grumpy/sunshine trope"

kyra layman's profile image

kyra_layman shared a tip "Any recommendations for more books like this?"

colleen_carpenter_3073 shared a tip "Loved it! A great read-a-like for The House in the Cerulean Sea, but steamier!"

carrie_ronge shared a tip "Cute and light"

brittany_rhymes shared a tip "I’m so obsessed with this book I just need something else that will make me feel like this did. Help!"

tb-reads shared a tip "LOVED this book. Great story, good bit of a twist, solid ending. Loved it."

chantal_brasil shared a tip "Cute, cozy read that was uplifting and charming!"

Shannon Calzadilla's profile image

shannon_calzadilla shared a tip "If a book could be a hug, this would be it."

ashley_griggs shared a tip "Finding a place in the world you think you don’t belong"

Colleen Margetich's profile image

colleen_margetich shared a tip "A fun feel good witchy book!"

anaya_mack shared a tip "It’s a cute story about witches and choosing happiness over anything"

Christy Britton's profile image

christy_britton_5797 shared a tip "Lovely quick read. Loved this book, good characters with a sweet romantic vibe very pleasing plot."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top