Scream Queens poster


Scream Queens is an American reality series on VH1 produced by Joke Productions and Lionsgate Television that premiered in October 2008. The show chronicles a group of unknown actresses competing for a role in the Saw franchise. Tanedra Howard won the first season and gained a role in Saw VI. The se

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 2008-10-20

Last Air Date 2010-09-20

Seasons 2

Episodes 16


TMDB 8.0

Scroll to top