Too Good to Be True poster

Details

ONE LOVE STORY. TWO MARRIAGES. THREE VERSIONS OF THE TRUTH. Too Good to Be True is an obsessive, addictive love story for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Upstairs, from Carola Lovering, the beloved author of Tell Me Lies.Skye Starling is overjoyed when her boyfriend, Burke Michaels, proposes after

Buy now

More details

Author Carola Lovering

Pages 352

Publisher St. Martin's Publishing Group

Published Date 2021-03-02

ISBN 125027138X 9781250271389

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Sher Free✌️'s profile image

sher_free shared a tip "DNF"

Juliet Castillo's profile image

Juliet_Castillo shared a tip "I just read this! I loved it as well."

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "This was a fantastic book! Told through 3 perspectives. Absolutely enjoyed this!"

Dasha Kiryushina's profile image

dasha_kiryushina shared a tip "Pretty damn good!! Loved it"

Esther Sams's profile image

esther_sams shared a tip "Takes you through all emotions"

Melanie 's profile image

melanie_7270 shared a tip "Unexpected twists"

Jodie L's profile image

geauxgetlit shared a tip "#romanticsuspense"

jaimee_wilkerson shared a tip "Listen to the audible version and LOVED it! Great pov, truly fell into the characters life."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top