King's Cage poster

Details

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones s

Author Victoria Aveyard

Pages 528

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2017-02-07

ISBN 0062310712 9780062310712

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Zaira Acosta's profile image

zaira_acosta shared a tip "I'm in love with this one tbh"

Zaira Acosta's profile image

zaira_acosta shared a tip "Im not in love with this one tbh"

Nacim Marian's profile image

nacim_marian shared a tip "Slower than the rest of the books but good nonetheless. I still can’t hate Maven"

gab_3178 shared a tip "Good, but does move a little slower at part, espically compared to its predecessors"

rella 's profile image

marellariel shared a tip "#2"

worm_6006 shared a tip "Fav of the series, finished in a day, packed with an awesome story"

Debbie Tinnirello's profile image

debbie_tinnirello shared a tip "Soooooo slow. Almost gave up on the series"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top