King's Cage poster

Details

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones s

Author Victoria Aveyard

Pages 528

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2017-02-07

ISBN 0062310712 9780062310712

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "This was fine a bit boring at times, I liked Glass Sword better… solid 3 stars"

mattie_schwieger shared a tip "june"

Emma Whipple's profile image

rosey_posey246 shared a tip "bro thos book was soo good Ive read it so many times. I swear this was the book that got me into books."

Zaira Acosta's profile image

zaira_acosta shared a tip "I'm in love with this one tbh"

Zaira Acosta's profile image

zaira_acosta shared a tip "Im not in love with this one tbh"

Angie Alvarez's profile image

an6 shared a tip "felt like a lot of the chapters in the this book where boring but i liked the ending and going to start the 4th book"

Evey 's profile image

mavenstoothbrush shared a tip "Best book in the Red Queen series"

Eugenia Walker's profile image

eugenia_walker shared a tip "For some odd reason I loooove mavens charcter. Ive read his parts so much I now know them by memory"

MustangLover109 's profile image

mustanglover109 shared a tip "Everything I ever wanted."

gab_3178 shared a tip "Good, but does move a little slower at part, espically compared to its predecessors"

rella 's profile image

marellariel shared a tip "#2"

worm_6006 shared a tip "Fav of the series, finished in a day, packed with an awesome story"

Debbie Tinnirello's profile image

debbie_tinnirello shared a tip "Soooooo slow. Almost gave up on the series"

Lacey McKinnon's profile image

lacey_mckinnon shared a tip "Audio book"

hannah_morse_7245 shared a tip "Red Queen book 3"

blanca_robles shared a tip "AHHHH!!! Loved this book way better than the glass sword. The intensity is delightful."

Nacim Marian's profile image

nacim_marian shared a tip "Slower than the rest of the books but good nonetheless. I still can’t hate Maven"

Kay 's profile image

kay_avocado shared a tip "10/10"

Lanie Guld's profile image

lanie_guld shared a tip "Told from several different perspectives, this book does a great job of keeping the action moving."

abigail_jones_1097 shared a tip "really great read! def recommend!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top