The Golden Fool (The Tawny Man Trilogy, Book 2) poster


'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin The second book in Robin Hobb’s thrilling fantasy series returns readers to the Six Duchies and the magical world of the Fitz and the Fool. Fitz has been persuaded back to court, posing as a servant to the decadent Lord Golden (who is the Fool i

Author Robin Hobb

Pages 640

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2011-09-01

ISBN 0007370482 9780007370481


Google 4.0


Ludo Dingo's profile image

ludo_dingo shared a tip "Rereading this series aloud to my Hubby, because its legitimately the best. Still on the Farseer Trilogy right now."

Scroll to top