The Gilded Ones poster

Details

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! "Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy." -Refinery 29 "Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are going to adore this one." -BuzzFeedA dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read! -Dhonielle

Author Namina Forna

Pages 432

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2021-02-09

ISBN 1984848690 9781984848697

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Rebecca McFadden's profile image

rebecca_mcfadden_2008 shared a tip "So good!! Need the sequel"

Nicole Nelson's profile image

nicole_nelson_813 shared a tip "AMAZING!"

Micah 's profile image

josiethedog shared a tip "I love this book! It took a while for me to get into it, but it ended up being one of my favorite books!"

Camryn Sunohara's profile image

camryn_sunohara shared a tip "Very entertaining"

Maira Montes's profile image

maira_montes shared a tip "I couldn't put this one down. SO GOOD."

Remy Labaeu's profile image

remy_labaeu shared a tip "Excellent storytelling, deals with real issues in a compelling fantasy way"

Kristina Aziz's profile image

kristina_aziz shared a tip "Power, magic, and claiming your ancestry"

julia_lynch_9025 shared a tip "Just read this book and it was pretty good- if you liked the books The Twin or The Devouring Gray- you might like this:)"

Kayla 's profile image

bookperson123 shared a tip "Such a good read! Twists and turns! Would totally recommend! Love the subtle romance plot mixed with the action."

Kayla Wright's profile image

kayla_wright_5127 shared a tip "One of my favorite books ever!"

Sage Foley's profile image

sage_foley shared a tip "Amazing book! Loved the story and the women empowerment!"

Malika Malika's profile image

malika_malika shared a tip "Great for when you wanna feel women empowerment. It was very inspirational. #women_empowerment"

kandklove1 .'s profile image

kandklove1_. shared a tip "Really goid book just finshed it loved it should be a movie cant wait for book two"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top