The Lesbiana's Guide to Catholic School poster

Details

National Bestseller * National Book Award Finalist A sharply funny and moving debut novel about a queer Mexican American girl navigating Catholic school, while falling in love and learning to celebrate her true self. Perfect for fans of Erika L. Sánchez, Leah Johnson, and Gabby Rivera. Sixteen-year-

Buy now

More details

Author Sonora Reyes

Pages 400

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2022

ISBN 006306023X 9780063060234

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

dani 💘's profile image

sapphic shared a tip "loved this!!!!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top