The Gravity of Us poster

Details

"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda In this smart, heart-warming YA debut perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, two teens find love when their lives are uprooted for their parents' in

Author Phil Stamper

Pages 320

Publisher Bloomsbury USA

Published Date 2020-02-04

ISBN 1547600144 9781547600144

Buy from Amazon

Tips

Auriyanna Melendez's profile image

auri_love26 shared a tip "Did someone say gay NASA?"

Hannah 's profile image

bananatheidiot shared a tip "I accidentally clicked on the read it part instead of the saved part but I am planning on reading this 🤣"

Emma 's profile image

doctor_worm shared a tip "Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe is definitely a recommend"

Richie <3's profile image

RichieCrysToBooks shared a tip "I want to read this so badly"

Anna Huber's profile image

anna_huber_9337 shared a tip "Loved this book!"

Jack Meisberger's profile image

jack_meisberger shared a tip "Playing the Palace and What if it’s us are both amazing"

Lilly Hays's profile image

lilly_hays_9643 shared a tip "How do I read?"

Bubble Boo's profile image

bubble_boo shared a tip "Very cute story. Good lgbt representation"

Jordan 's profile image

jordan_9404 shared a tip "This is an amazing book. There are ups and downs. I couldn’t put it down. Read it one day."

Ok Boomer's profile image

JasperTheDogo shared a tip "We are the Ants, and Autoboyaugraphy were really good"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top