The Gravity of Us poster

Details

"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda In this smart, heart-warming YA debut perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, two teens find love when their lives are uprooted for their parents' in

Buy now

More details

Author Phil Stamper

Pages 320

Publisher Bloomsbury USA

Published Date 2020-02-04

ISBN 1547600144 9781547600144

Tips

Sameer Rajakumar's profile image

sameer_rajakumar shared a tip "Yes worth it"

kounsie 's profile image

l.h.k. shared a tip "super cute! nice change of an ending for once. broke my heart 😎"

Hannah 's profile image

bananatheidiot shared a tip "I accidentally clicked on the read it part instead of the saved part but I am planning on reading this 🤣"

Auriyanna Melendez's profile image

auri_love26 shared a tip "Did someone say gay NASA?"

•Cocoa Puff • 's profile image

cocoa_puff_ shared a tip "Amazing"

Elaina Perkins's profile image

elaina_perkins shared a tip "I DIDNT KNOW THIS BOOK WAS GAY I SWEAR💀🔫 IF U KNOW ME U DONT"

Cami Salazar's profile image

cami_salazar_6042 shared a tip "?"

Channel Fergurson's profile image

channel_fergurson shared a tip "I love it"

Richie <3's profile image

RichieCrysToBooks shared a tip "I want to read this so badly"

MyMy 's profile image

mymy_5279 shared a tip "My favorite book currently is red white and royal blue! :D"

Jordan 's profile image

jordan_9404 shared a tip "This is an amazing book. There are ups and downs. I couldn’t put it down. Read it one day."

Emma 's profile image

doctor_worm shared a tip "Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe is definitely a recommend"

Ok Boomer's profile image

JasperTheDogo shared a tip "We are the Ants, and Autoboyaugraphy were really good"

Anna Huber's profile image

anna_huber_9337 shared a tip "Loved this book!"

Jack Meisberger's profile image

jack_meisberger shared a tip "Playing the Palace and What if it’s us are both amazing"

Bubble Boo's profile image

bubble_boo shared a tip "Very cute story. Good lgbt representation"

Lilly Hays's profile image

lilly_hays_9643 shared a tip "How do I read?"

kayla_garrison_9835 shared a tip "I haven’t read it I’m just trying to find d a place to organize them 😭 sorry I’m new to the app"

Jaden Jeffers's profile image

jaden_jeffers shared a tip "It’s a well written romance with thrill, I loved how well thought out the story line was❤️❤️"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top