Ash Princess poster

Details

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her moth

Author Laura Sebastian

Pages 448

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2018-04-24

ISBN 1524767085 9781524767082

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Anna 's profile image

anna_6792 shared a tip "First fantasy book I've ever read and now I can't get enough of the fantasy world!"

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "It’s really good, especially book 2!"

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "It’s got a Red Queen/ Shadow and Bone feel to it 😁"

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Didn't expect much from this book, but I was very pleasantly surprised!"

Isa 's profile image

isa_orange06 shared a tip "It’s a trilogy - the ash princess - lady smoke - ember queen"

ellason_popp shared a tip "this is definitely one of my favorite there are three in the series the topic is amazing and i think it would be very enjoyable"

manasvi_ramanand shared a tip "Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Cheerleaders, and Aftermath"

manasvi_ramanand shared a tip "all the above books are amazing"

Angel Diamond's profile image

angel_diamond shared a tip "OMG! I love stories like this! I was always wanting to know what happened next? Read this whenever you can. Its top tier!"

calvin_1060 shared a tip "Yes loved this book so much! Love the ML’s and the FL. Would definitely recommend."

Bea cole's profile image

bea_cole shared a tip "Omg I am obsessed"

Emma Hundertmark's profile image

emma_hundertmark shared a tip "Well written, interesting story, QUEER CHARACTERS!"

Stephanie Van Beek's profile image

stephanie_van_beek shared a tip "Sad but victorious series. I just couldn't wait to read the next in the series as it sucked me into Thora/Theo's world."

•NOVA_ Awkward•'s profile image

nova__awkward shared a tip "THIS WAS MY FAVERIOT BOOK EVER"

Maelie Sirieix's profile image

maelie_sirieix shared a tip "Absolutely loved it the love story friendships, enemies and like royalty amazing!!!!!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top