Ash Princess poster

Details

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her moth

Author Laura Sebastian

Pages 448

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2018-04-24

ISBN 1524767085 9781524767082

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Didn't expect much from this book, but I was very pleasantly surprised!"

Anna 's profile image

anna_6792 shared a tip "First fantasy book I've ever read and now I can't get enough of the fantasy world!"

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "It’s really good, especially book 2!"

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "It’s got a Red Queen/ Shadow and Bone feel to it 😁"

Lize 's profile image

lizalizard shared a tip "I finished this book the same day I started it. It was a great series to start after completing Red Queen"

sabrina_1982 shared a tip "It was good"

bennyhemaagmail.com shared a tip "This book is an amazing enimes to lovers read 📚 ❤️ need something to get you out of a reading slump? Read this (it's a trilogy)"

bennyhemaagmail.com shared a tip "This book is an amazing enimes to lovers read 📚 ❤️ need something to get you out of a reading slump? Read this (it's a trilogy)"

bennyhemaagmail.com shared a tip "This book is an amazing enimes to lovers read 📚 ❤️ need something to get you out of a reading slump? Read this (it's a trilogy)"

no 's profile image

toholdandforget2 shared a tip "spies. conquered kingdoms. rebellions and court royalty. etl woth subtle manipulating between the mc and the soft-hearted prince"

Ashley Howard's profile image

ashley_howard_6543 shared a tip "If you liked red queen you would love this!!"

brooke lowman's profile image

brooke_lowman shared a tip "BEST"

Isa 's profile image

isa_orange06 shared a tip "It’s a trilogy - the ash princess - lady smoke - ember queen"

Andrea 's profile image

andrea_agudelo_7443 shared a tip "I just finished the queen of nothing which is part of the cruel prince series"

manasvi_ramanand shared a tip "Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Cheerleaders, and Aftermath"

manasvi_ramanand shared a tip "all the above books are amazing"

Carly Suchoski's profile image

carly_suchoski shared a tip "I absolutely loved this book! Book 2 was great but the first was definitely my favorite."

Bea cole's profile image

bea_cole shared a tip "Omg I am obsessed"

ellason_popp shared a tip "this is definitely one of my favorite there are three in the series the topic is amazing and i think it would be very enjoyable"

Maelie Sirieix's profile image

maelie_sirieix shared a tip "Absolutely loved it the love story friendships, enemies and like royalty amazing!!!!!!"

Celisa Pincock's profile image

celisa_pincock shared a tip "Unique story and interesting characters. Realistic relationships and writing."

Emma Hundertmark's profile image

emma_hundertmark shared a tip "Well written, interesting story, QUEER CHARACTERS!"

Stephanie Van Beek's profile image

stephanie_van_beek shared a tip "Sad but victorious series. I just couldn't wait to read the next in the series as it sucked me into Thora/Theo's world."

•NOVA_ Awkward•'s profile image

nova__awkward shared a tip "THIS WAS MY FAVERIOT BOOK EVER"

Angel Diamond's profile image

angel_diamond shared a tip "OMG! I love stories like this! I was always wanting to know what happened next? Read this whenever you can. Its top tier!"

calvin_1060 shared a tip "Yes loved this book so much! Love the ML’s and the FL. Would definitely recommend."

charlotte_176 shared a tip "Great book, the romantic love triangle is page turning"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top