The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) poster

Details

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner**The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I

Author Rick Yancey

Pages 336

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2014-09-16

ISBN 0141345861 9780141345864

Tips

allie_247 shared a tip "This is the 3rd book in the fifth wave series, but reading the whole series is 1000% worth it"

Allie 's profile image

allie_2029 shared a tip "Compelling"

Allie Blakely's profile image

allie_blakely shared a tip "The twists of characters and plot within the story"

Jesstyn  Baker 's profile image

jesstyn_baker shared a tip "This was actually really good too, there where some really unexpected turn of events that happened in this one. 😗😗"

Jessica Gorlitz's profile image

jessica_gorlitz shared a tip "I don't think I've read anything else from them."

Kayla Maxile's profile image

kayla_maxile shared a tip "Book 2 of the 5th wave series, I did like the first on better but this is an EXCELLENT follow up"

Kaylin Marchand's profile image

kaylin_marchand shared a tip "The first one!"

Sofia Galvan's profile image

sofia_galvan_7558 shared a tip "This was a really good book about a post apocalitpic society, great if you’ve ran out of dystopian YA books to read."

Scroll to top