Six part BBC adaptation of the novel for children by Philippa Pearce. Tom Long is staying at his Aunt and Uncle's. When their grandfather clock strikes 13, he discovers a portal to the Victorian age, where he meets an orphan girl named Hattie.

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 1989-01-04

Last Air Date 1989-02-08

Seasons 1

Episodes 6

Scroll to top