The Dangerous Art of Blending In poster

Details

~Lambda Literary Award finalist for the best LGBT YA novel of 2018~A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe from debut author Angelo Surmelis. Seventeen-year-old Evan Panos doesn’t know where he fits in. His st

Buy now

More details

Author Angelo Surmelis

Pages 336

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-01-30

ISBN 0062659022 9780062659026

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Tree F.'s profile image

PixelTree shared a tip "I’ve only listened to the audiobook, but it was pretty good"

hana_henry_benham shared a tip "I laughed out loud and cried so many times"

Julia McGinnis's profile image

julia_mcginnis shared a tip "It is a great read! I got really into it"

dino nuggies's profile image

dino_nuggies shared a tip "Because of the realism in the book, and the way the author describes his struggles."

Mikayla Sampayo's profile image

mikayla_sampayo shared a tip "Honestly everything about it was amazing from the characters to the plot to everything. I was hooked. I would 100% recommend."

Mali Blackstock's profile image

mali_blackstock shared a tip "It's about youth struggling to with abuse and discovering sexuality."

Idek 's profile image

idek_8984 shared a tip "It was very pure and real"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top