Cinderella Is Dead poster

Details

"Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and LonelyGirls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It's 200 ye

Author Kalynn Bayron

Pages 400

Publisher Bloomsbury USA

Published Date 2020-07-07

ISBN 1547603879 9781547603879

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Sarah Brown's profile image

sarah_brown_5943 shared a tip "This book was so disappointing. Predictable plot, flat characters making ridiculous decisions."

Mare 🥶's profile image

percyjackson3 shared a tip "I loved this book definitely recommend xx"

I-should-be-writing 's profile image

casually_procrastinating shared a tip "I loved this book so much! From the plot to the LGBTQ storyline to the plot twists--where do I even begin?"

Rebecca McFadden's profile image

rebecca_mcfadden_2008 shared a tip "Great Cinderella retelling with sapphic romance and characters your going to love!"

🐞rosie🐞 's profile image

scooter___rat shared a tip "witchcraft, fantasy dystopia, black female protagonist, and sapphic asf, what more could you want???"

Nell Naa's profile image

nell_naa shared a tip "LOVE THIS BOOK😄feminism and sapphic representation. I love it here"

Nat :) 's profile image

nat. shared a tip "I love this book"

Ariana McClain's profile image

ariana_mcclain shared a tip "I loved this new take on the classic Cinderella story."

Leana-Rae Hernandez's profile image

leana-rae_hernandez shared a tip "Not bad but took me the first hundred something pages to get into. I liked the twist of a well known fairytale. #twistedfairytale"

Queen Diggs's profile image

queen_diggs shared a tip "I have already read this book and it was amazing"

Leyanni ✨'s profile image

kyionna_obrien shared a tip "It’s including LGBQ+ people and a black protagonist it is very inclusive #representation #lgbtq"

Gabi 😩🌈✨'s profile image

burritoshella shared a tip "CHECK TWS!!!!!"

Shelly Rahamim's profile image

shelly_rahamim shared a tip "Kind of obsessed right now with "what if it's us" tbh"

Mya 's profile image

myan_empire shared a tip "Absolutely loved this book! Definitely a feminist read"

Cassandra Diviak's profile image

cdiviak shared a tip "4.5/5- fantastic lore with a unique premise. The QBIPOC rep is killer! I recommend it highly"

rosa_1749 shared a tip "Amazing read I could not put it down, great plot twists, awesome ending I would give it a 4.5/5"

jasmine_harper shared a tip "mwah"

Leah 's profile image

leah_8 shared a tip "Sapphic 😩"

Kylaholloway 237's profile image

kylaholloway_237 shared a tip "I love the was she describe the story"

Cat 's profile image

grace_4566 shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Joseph White's profile image

joseph_white_8588 shared a tip "The ending was amazing"

messy_goblin shared a tip "My favorite book ever but for some reason I felt so empty after finishing it"

Elizabeth Rose's profile image

elyzabethrose shared a tip "Sapphic fairytale inspired romance!"

Hellen akinfemi 's profile image

hellen_akinfemi shared a tip "It's, adventures, and every chapter Is so intriguing. I can't put this book down. 😭"

Izzy 's profile image

izzycrossing shared a tip "4.9"

River Skye Reseter's profile image

river_skye_reseter shared a tip "Loved the lgbt twist."

River Skye Reseter's profile image

river_skye_reseter shared a tip "Love the lgbt twist on a classic cinderella fairy tale. Definitely a read for womens rights."

Destiny 's profile image

destiny_2659 shared a tip "Not only is it amazing and captivating it is also wlw but it isn't the main plot and I love that!"

Tyler Danielson's profile image

tyler_danielson shared a tip "It's a perfect WLW dystopian #lesbian #sapphic #dystopian"

Femme girl's profile image

femmegirl shared a tip "Loved this book my new favorite#romance #lesbianism"

stephanie_mateo shared a tip "The book was sooo good, loved that there was a plot twist and the whole book had me shook!!! definitely recommend it."

molly castner's profile image

molly_castner shared a tip "This book is better than I could have imagined! I fell in love with all the characters and couldn’t put it down."

Elaina L Bogucki's profile image

elaina_l_bogucki shared a tip "#lgbt #lgbtq #fantasy_and_magic #witchcraft #plottwists #exciting"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top