Defy the Night poster

Details

Instant New York Times Bestseller!From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes an electrifying fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Aveyard.A desperate prince.A daring outlaw.A dangerous flirtation.In the Wilds of Kandala, apothecary apprentice Tessa Cade has

Buy now

More details

Author Brigid Kemmerer

Pages 496

Publisher Bloomsbury USA

Published Date 2021-09-14

ISBN 1547604662 9781547604661

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Annie 's profile image

Malfoy_76 shared a tip "I love this book! It’s so good! And that’s all I can say!😆💜"

Book Hooked Kate 's profile image

kate_lunarskye_212 shared a tip "Soooo good! Totally surprised me by how good it was!! 100/10"

Karen Artola's profile image

karen_artola shared a tip "(without spoilers!) Should I read this and is it good?"

Hailey Britton's profile image

hailey_britton_5099 shared a tip "Great book all around! Recommend it to anyone!"

Vian Price's profile image

random_bookstuff shared a tip "I LOVE THIS BOOK!! one of my all time favorites and is actually the book that made me start liking this author!! :DDD"

lily_wallace_421 shared a tip "AHHHH The switching perspectives and plot in this was just everything! Definitely 5 stars all the way!"

lily_wallace_421 shared a tip "Oh and lets not forget the plot twist and romance!"

Elaina 's profile image

elainabear shared a tip "IT WAS AMAZING SO EVERYONE GO READ IT PLEASE AND THANK U"

Ella Shorts's profile image

ella_shorts shared a tip "the enemies to lovers point of view"

asia_risberg shared a tip "LOVED THIS BOOK!!!! I was hooked the moment I started!!"

gabriela_skidmore_2015 shared a tip "I read it in a day, which is really rare for me now. I can’t wait for the sequel in September!"

olivia randall's profile image

olivia_randall_5329 shared a tip "Loved this book!"

britney_bolanos shared a tip "I loved it I couldn’t put it down, had me screaming from page 1 !!!"

Vee 's profile image

HoneyVee shared a tip "BRILLIANT plot and the character relationships are amazing. So excited for the next book :)"

Rishika Gajjar's profile image

rishika_gajjar shared a tip "I feel like it was really confusing and some parts were left out"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top