Siege and Storm poster

Details

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunning new

Author Leigh Bardugo

Pages 224

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2013-06-06

ISBN 1780621620 9781780621623

Tips

Lilly Weasley 's profile image

lilly_7251 shared a tip "Such an awesome book! I loved it so much and was completely shocked with the ending!!!!!!"

Diandra Repato's profile image

diandra_repato shared a tip "Finished the book in a day! Hard to put down. I enjoyed the twists and turns. On to the third book!"

Katie Bumgardner's profile image

katie_bumgardner shared a tip "When she meets Nikolai for the first time!"

Mairen 's profile image

mairen shared a tip "AMAZING!! Might be the best if the three…"

grace_pazurek shared a tip "#2"

Brooke Dragone's profile image

brooke_dragone shared a tip "10 out of 10"

Lucy Berggren's profile image

lucy_berggren shared a tip "Not as good as the first book of the trilogy but definitely some plot twists and new character development:)"

Christy Serr's profile image

christy_serr shared a tip "I love this author."

melanie marie's profile image

melanie_marie_9212 shared a tip "Not as good as the first, but amazing and captivating. Onto the third now!"

Fowlerville_Library shared a tip "Top circulating book of May 2021"

Mary Pat Dailey's profile image

mary_pat_dailey shared a tip "absolutely could not put it down"

Micah s.'s profile image

smpkgodsslave shared a tip "All I need to say is...Nikolai's sore from carrying the book throughout XD"

Emily Bruneski's profile image

emily_bruneski shared a tip "Second book in a series and it's so good"

Rachel Peterson's profile image

rachel_peterson_4179 shared a tip "Great sequel to the first one. Can't wait to read the third one."

andrea sofĂ­a's profile image

andreasofia shared a tip "nikolai, that’s all i am going to say."

Jade Creelman's profile image

jade_creelman_6417 shared a tip "Oh absolutely, I read it in about 2 sittings!"

Jes 🍓's profile image

ian.jes.mcknight shared a tip "This story just added to my love for the characters and was absolutely amazing"

m s's profile image

m_s_7109 shared a tip "my personal favorite from the trilogy!!!!"

Haylee 's profile image

haylee_9119 shared a tip "one of my favorites! make sure you read the shadow and bone first though in the series"

Alexis Jarrett's profile image

alexismarie shared a tip "Finished the book quickly vary fast passed with lots of twists and turns 10/10 recommend reading all three books!"

rella 's profile image

marellariel shared a tip "#2"

Jenn Bradshaw's profile image

jenn_bradshaw shared a tip "Great read and keeps you so into it that you want to binge read till the end!!!"

averrie 's profile image

averrie shared a tip "nikolai was hot <3"

Scroll to top