The Six of Crows Duology poster

Details

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black.Read it before you see it! Set in the same world as the

Author Leigh Bardugo

Pages 1000

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2020-12-23

ISBN 1510109668 9781510109667

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Melanie Rojas's profile image

melanie_rojas_3881 shared a tip "The best of what YA has to offer."

campbell_6618 shared a tip "very exciting and loved the characters- fav duology"

Jessica 's profile image

jessica_chi shared a tip "Amsterdam inspired world #foundfamily #lgbtqfantasy"

kalia morris's profile image

kalia_morris shared a tip "The hunger games is amazing along with resistance"

Ariel Bivens's profile image

ariel_bivens shared a tip "Not really"

gabby hedden's profile image

gabriella_hedden shared a tip "LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Alishba Junaid's profile image

ineedrecs shared a tip "Check out Ninth House by the same author!"

MJ Griego's profile image

mj_griego shared a tip "I keep going back to this one. Dealing w intimacy trauma is chefs kiss"

Tiffany Wolf's profile image

tiffany_wolf shared a tip "My favorite murder teens"

Brianna Wise's profile image

brianna_wise shared a tip "The literal best character dynamic everrr"

Bella 's profile image

bella_3039 shared a tip "Does this trilogy have adult scenes? Asking for a friend:)"

sarah_croteau_1141 shared a tip "Loved every second"

Dip shiot's profile image

awesome_user_319036 shared a tip "I hate what happened im the end but it was amazing nevertheless"

Scroll to top