Out of the Blue poster

Details

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From Jason June, author of the breakout teen debut novel Jay’s Gay Agenda, comes Out of the Blue, a stand-alone dual POV queer rom-com that asks if love is enough to change everything you’ve grown up believing. Perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas a

Buy now

More details

Author Jason June

Pages 384

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2022-05-31

ISBN 0063015226 9780063015227

Tips

abby_carri shared a tip "A twist on your typical mermaid love story."

Kim 's profile image

kimzy shared a tip "Was an amazing book with a realistic setting and touch of fantasy"

Nick Clark's profile image

nick_clark_4410 shared a tip "Great book I love the representation in it"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top